Deleting a Contact Group

In this article:

  • Instructions on how to delete contact groups without deleting the contacts themselves from the web portal


If you no longer need to send to a selection of contacts that you have grouped together you can choose to delete the group.

Note: Deleting a contact group will not remove the contacts within that group.

Steps to delete a Contact Group:

  • Go to Contacts > Contact Groups
  • Search for the group that you would like to delete
  • Click on the ellipsis (three dots) at the end of the row and select Delete from the menu presented


You will be prompted to confirm the deletion - this cannot be undone:


Selecting Yes, delete will confirm the deletion and close the confirmation


Not what you're after? Try these articles...